Troumaca – Layou [Official Video]

“So don’t think twice. Tell no lies. All you need is here, let’s break bread tonight. Sink deeper. Keep her. Lose myself in dreams of her, there…”

troumac

I don’t know them, but I love them. My creative spirit was feinding and these words, these visuals, these artists, quenched whatever I woke up thirsting for today. LoVe at 1st Listen, as well as 1st watch. These groovy, pschadelic, sultry tunes will take you exactly where your Monday should be – in lustful peace. So, back to my Troumaca retreat.

Lady Colour

My Love

Leave a Reply

