Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (Drank)

“Some people like the way it feels. Some people wanna kill their sorrow. Some people wanna fit in with the popular, then what’s my problem? I was in a dark room, loud tunes, lookin to make a vow soon that i’ma get fucked up. Fillin up my cup I see the crowd move, changin by the minute and the record ova beat. Took a sip then anotha sip, then somebody said to me…nygga why you babysittin on these 2 or 3 shots i’ma show you how to turn it up a notch. First you get a swimmin pool full of liquor then you diiiiive in…”

Leave a Reply

