THE WYLD – Full Circle (Official Video)

“& if you resist, it won’t persist. Put strength in the word and not in the fist. All the lights are frozen, shadows passing me. Fallen words are broken, lies are all I see. This was all i needed, fallen hopelessly. I think I always knew, i’m coming back to you.”

THE WYLD – Full Circle (Official Video) from The Wyld on Vimeo.

“Reflected in my eyes, vision of the world. Knowldege in the book, value of the pearls. Think about your life, not just the girls and no more weaves, long live the curl! If you have proof, tell me I am wrong. You are only rich if you can smile in the mourn. Success is a mess, if you only care to dress. Lies feed the dark that grows in ones chest.”

Leave a Reply

