Won’t Go – Dante

“Im willing to take the risk. I pictured this. It’s worth it.
Lovers have come and go, but mostly i’ve been alone.
No need to talk about, I done shout it out.
And I’ve done a lot of things wrong, stayed when I should of gone, but this time it’s no doubt…”

“If I go, i’ll go in. Thats the way I’ll go till I leave this ground. Eyes closed, hearts bursting, hands back, tied, head first. I said, when I part from these feelings is when my heart stops beating. I’m willing to take the risk. I pictured this, it’s perfect…”

Leave a Reply

